IT Services logo|University of Oxford brandmark
ITS3 HomeAbout ITS3LinksResourcesCalendar
Future events - Michaelmas Term14 onwards
Mon 22 Sep 2014 at 13:30
(until 17:00 Mon 22 Sep)
New ITSS Induction
Description:

Location: OX2 6NN (Isis Room, IT Services, 13 Banbury Road)
Booking: Booking required
Tue 23 Sep 2014 at 12:00
(until 17:00 Wed 24 Sep)
Mac Support for PC Technicians v10.9
Description:
Amsys training will deliver this 2 day course, cost is £360 for 2 days, This is usually £597 if travelling to London.

Location: OX2 6NN (Kennet, IT Services - Banbury Road, 13 Banbury Road)
Booking: Booking required
Thu 25 Sep 2014 at 10:00
(until 16:00 Thu 25 Sep)
ITSS Pre Term Round UP
Description:

Location: OX2 6NN (Isis Room, IT Services, 13 Banbury Road)
Booking: Booking required
Mon 6 Oct 2014 at 09:30
(until 17:00 Tue 7 Oct)
Mac Support for PC Technicians v10.9
Description:
Amsys training will deliver this 2 day course, cost is £360 for 2 days, This is usually £597 if travelling to London.

Location: OX2 6NN (Day 1 Kennet, day 2 Turing, IT Services - Banbury Road, 13 Banbury Road)
Booking: Booking required
Wed 8 Oct 2014 at 09:00
(until 17:00 Fri 10 Oct)
Trouble Shooting and Supporting Windows 7
Description:

Location: OX2 6NN (Windrush, IT Services, 13 Banbury Road)
Booking: Booking required
Tue 9 Dec 2014 at 13:00
(until 16:00 Tue 9 Dec)
ICTF Termly Meeting
Description:

Location: OX1 3TA (Wolfson Seminar Room, Chemistry Research Building, Mansfield Road)
Booking: Booking Essential
Thu 11 Dec 2014 at 10:00
(until 15:30 Thu 11 Dec)
Innovation and Technology Exhibition
Description:

Location: North and South Schools, Examination Schools, High Street
Booking:
Mon 15 Dec 2014 at 09:00
(until 17:00 Wed 17 Dec)
Trouble Shooting and Supporting Windows 7
Description:

Location: OX2 6NN (Windrush, IT Services, 13 Banbury Road)
Booking: Booking required