IT Services

List of WebLearn Administration Sites and Local Coordinators

This list is updated nightly. Please let us know by email if you spot any inaccuracies.

Clicking on the column headers will sort the table rows, anywhere in the grey area will do the trick!

[ADMIN-122] Admin site for Worcester College Karen Wells
[ADMIN-121] Admin site for Environmental Research DTPVictoria Forth
David Pyle
Elizabeth Jeffers
Louise Sumner
[ADMIN-120] Safety OfficeAndrew Thompson
[ADMIN-119] Cyber Security CDTAndrew Martin
Yan Su
[ADMIN-118] Clinical Trials Support Unit (CTSU)Michael Lay
Jolyon Cox
Chreag Anderson
[ADMIN-117] Ashmolean MuseumAnjanesh Babu
Giovanna Vitelli
Jonathon Moffett
[ADMIN-116] NPEUAndy King
Stella Khenia
Andy King
[ADMIN-115] Hertford College AdminGreg Jennings
Garrith Blackhall
Thomas Yeomans
[ADMIN-114] Rothermere American Institute Admin Site Jane Rawson
[ADMIN-113] Purchasing DepartmentJo Kushin
Mark Bowen

If your unit is not listed above then your Head of Department or College will need to authorise somebody to become a 'Local WebLearn Coordinator' and complete the Request for an Administration Site form.

Once your unit has an Administration Site, it is worth consulting with colleagues and deciding on a mutually agreed structure for consistency, for example, information could be provided by year, by course, by year or by tutor: there are a number of options. OUCS is very happy to offer advice on good practice in this area.

For further information please contact the WebLearn Team